Anvil Game Studios

Author Topic: [EU] JSC Friday LineBattle - Line, Light & Arty!!  (Read 143 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Junta Suprema Central

  • Able Seaman
  • *
  • Posts: 9
    • Nova Simulatio
  • Faction: Neutral
[EU] JSC Friday LineBattle - Line, Light & Arty!!
« on: November 22, 2017, 07:04:32 pm »

¡JSC Army is proud to present this Friday Linebattle Event!


  • Time: 20:00 GMT + 1 (19:00 GMT)
  • Server Name: JSC_EU_Battle
  • Classes: Line, Light and Arty (Skirmish not allowed)
  • You will receive the Password via TeamSpeak at 19:30 GMT + 1 (18:30 GMT).


  • No TK
  • No Rambo
  • No Troll
  • No FoL
  • No RiC
  • FiC Allowed
  • OA Allowed
  • Lines Cant crouch except when are in double ranks
  • Lights must move in close ranks
  • When 3 or less you must join a friendly line
  • Dont SPAM the chat, keep it clear
  • All members must wear the TAG of his regiment, otherwise they will be kicked from the server.