Anvil Game Studios

Author Topic: Holdfast: Nations At War - Official Event Admin Applications  (Read 2003 times)

Offline Mustang

• Able Seaman
  • Faction: British Empire
  • Nick: SpitFire
Re: Holdfast: Nations At War - Official Event Admin Applications
« Reply #45 on: April 29, 2020, 03:19:29 am »
Community Name: TRR | Bombardier SpitFire
Steam Name: [1stDel] SpitFire
Steam URL: https://steamcommunity.com/id/NoRegSpitFire/
Location/Timezone: Mid-Atlantic USA(EDT)
About Yourself: I'm a sophomore currently attending High School as a member of the PLTW program. My main hobbies are either playing baseball, or playing drums for my Symphonic band & Jazz Ensemble. I joined Holdfast in December 2017 & joined my first regiment(1stFGD) in March 2018 to September 2018. Since I've spent a month in the KRA(MBmdr.) & the remaining 18 or so months in the TRR as a Major & then Bombardier after rejoining. Since joining I've logged close to 1500hrs in this game almost entirely in public LBs, private LBs, & comp events.
Why you believe you would be a good administrator: Experience with dealing with the player base and regiments, being able to stay unbiased & independent when admin'ing, and knowing the rules; including how to properly uphold them.