Anvil Game Studios

Author Topic: 3ème Régiment Étranger ( Irish Legion) Saturday NA Linebattle  (Read 169 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Lgn.Ir | Hydra

  • Ordinary Seaman
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Faction: French Empire
  • Nick: Hydra
Lgn.Ir Saturday Private Linebattle


Welcome to the Lgn.Ir Official Saturday NA Linebattle Application Form!




  About the Event:

                When?: 8pm EST / 1am GMT
                Server Name?: Irish Legion Saturday NA Linebattle
                Our Discord?: https://discord.gg/zhGr3hm
                Numbers?: We expect your regiment to post numbers at 7:15pm EDT/12:15am BST with updated numbers by 7:45 EDT/12:45 BST



  The Rules:

              - NO Fire out of Line  [FOL]
              - NO Fire in Charge  [FIC]
              - NO Deliberate Officer Aim [OA]
              - NO Reloading out of Line [ROL]
              - NO Rambo-ing
              - NO Trolling
              - NO Chat Spam



  Specifics:

             A total of 4 different maps will be within the rotation.
             Yes, for the time being, this is a Line event mainly with the only exception being the Rifles.



  The Entire Ruleset:

Spoiler
[close]


   Want to Attend?
    Use this template below if you're interested.

      Regiment:
      Are you in the Discord?:
      Estimated Numbers:
      Do you want rifles?:
      Up to date with our rules?:

 
The Irish favor the Bold, the Brave, and the Just. Fight with all your heart!
[/list]
« Last Edit: June 05, 2020, 02:17:04 pm by Lgn.Ir | Hydra »

Offline The Best Around

  • Landsman
  • *
  • Posts: 13
Re: 3ème Régiment Étranger ( Irish Legion) Saturday NA Linebattle
« Reply #1 on: June 05, 2020, 01:17:37 am »
      Regiment: 7th
      Are you in the Discord?: yea
      Estimated Numbers: 10-20
      Do you want rifles?: sure when possible
      Up to date with our rules?: yes

Offline Lgn.Ir | Hydra

  • Ordinary Seaman
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Faction: French Empire
  • Nick: Hydra
Re: 3ème Régiment Étranger ( Irish Legion) Saturday NA Linebattle
« Reply #2 on: June 05, 2020, 01:26:28 am »
 8) Welcome! Your tags on Discord have been given. Let's have some fun.